RecomposingArt VI: Guernica

composition for saxophone, trumpet, tuba, vibraphone and string quartet by Bojan Vuletic in 2016

inspired by and dedicated to Pablo Picasso
performed in USA and Germany

Nate Wooley – trumpet
Dan Peck – tuba
Ingrid Laubrock – saxophones
Matt Moran – vibraphone
Olivia De Prato – violin
Lauren Cauley – violin
Victor Lowrie – viola
Mariel Roberts – cello