RecomposingArt VIII: Cy Twombly - beautiful in the subversion of beauty

composition for saxophone, trumpet, vibraphone and string quartet by Bojan Vuletic in 2018

inspired by and dedicated to Cy Twombly
performed in USA and Germany

Jon Irabagon – saxophone
Nate Wooley – trumpet
Matt Moran – vibraphone
Olivia De Prato – violin
Lauren Cauley – violin
Victor Lowrie – viola
Mariel Roberts – cello