composition for vocals, string quartet and female vocal quartet in 13 parts (appr. 55 minutes) by Bojan Vuletic

composed for Bilja Krstic by Bojan Vuletic, incl. fragments of traditional music
commissioned by the drama section of the Serbian National Radio (RTS)

Bilja Krstic – lead vocals
Ruza Rudic – vocals
Maja Klisinski – vocals
Nevenka Radonic – vocals
Natasa Mihaljinac – vocals
Bellotti string quartet (tbc)
Bojan Vuletic – conductor/musical director