RecomposingArt IV: Code Inconnu

composition for violin, bassoon, trumpet and percussion by Bojan Vuletic in 2014

inspired by and dedicated to Michael Haneke
premiere at The Firehouse Space, NY, USA, May 28th, 2014
European premiere at ASPHALT Festival Düsseldorf August 9th, 2014
funded by Kulturamt Düsseldorf and ASPHALT Festival Düsseldorf

Olivia de Prato - violin
Sara Schoenbeck - bassoon
Nate Wooley – trumpet
Harris Eisenstadt - percussion