RecomposingArt III: L'écume des jours

composition for harp, trumpet, tuba and string quartet (appr. 60 minutes) by Bojan Vuletic

inspired by and dedicated to Boris Vian
mixed by Bojan Vuletic at Out-of-Focus-Studio
mastered by Kai Blankenberg at Skyline Tonfabrik
premiere at Issue Project Room, Brooklyn, NY, USA, June 1st, 2013
European premiere at ASPHALT Festival Düsseldorf August 3rd & 4th, 2013
funded by Bezirksregierung Düsseldorf and ASPHALT Festival Düsseldorf

Jacqueline Kerrod – harp
Nate Wooley – trumpet
Dan Peck - tuba
Olivia De Prato – violin
Joshua Modney – violin
Victor Lowrie – viola
Mariel Roberts – cello