(Sit In) The Throne Of Friendship

Nate Wooley Sextet

2013 Cleanfeed (CF280CD)

recorded December 1st, 2012 at Water Music Studio, Hoboken, New Jersey
mixed by Bojan Vuletic at Out-of-Focus-Studio, Düsseldorf
mastered by Kai Blankenberg at Skyline Tonfabrik
composed by Nate Wooley
album of the year by All About Jazz 2013

Nate Wooley - trumpet, amplified trumpet
Josh Sinton - bass clarinet, baritone saxophone
Eivind Opsvik- double bass
Harris Eisenstadt - drums
Dan Peck - tuba
Matt Moran - vibraphone